Demi Moore

Demi Moore

This is an image I made for my daily drawings for January 20, 2016. I did this image in my minimalist style. I have been working on developing my own style. it is based on the style of Patrick Nagel.

One thought on “Demi Moore

  1. The pictures are really great. I like that you are developing your own style. I think doing one every day is really great practice. They seem more refined from the first ones. Keep up the good work! CJ

    On Wed, Jan 20, 2016 at 8:32 PM, Paul Cunniff wrote:

    > Paul Cunniff posted: ” This is an image I made for my daily drawings for > January 20, 2016. I did this image in my minimalist style. I have been > working on developing my own style. it is based on the style of Patrick > Nagel.” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

